Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Gary Bailey SR

Reed City, MI 49677

231-832-8322
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required

More info Gary Bailey SR
Broker/Owner
Phone: 231-250-6122
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: gary@crrmi.com
More info

 

   
More info Gail Bailey
Assoc. Broker/Owner
More info

 

   
More info Gary Bailey II
Associate Broker
Phone: 231-349-2751
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: gary2@crrmi.com

More info

 

   
More info Nate Bailey
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-250-1765
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: nate@crrmi.com

More info

 

   

More info

Steve Magnusson
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-912-0176
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: steve@crrmi.com

More info

 

   
More info
Josh Kamptner
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-872-9617
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: josh@crrmi.com

More info

 

   
More info Minnie Allen
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-250-4263
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: minnie@crrmi.com

More info

 

   
More info Judy Hoffman
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-598-0987
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: judy@crrmi.com

More info

 

   
More info
Rob Helsel
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-408-2762
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: rob@crrmi.com
More info

 

   
More info Lowell Pratt
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-250-3602
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: lowell@crrmi.com
More info

 

   
More info
Kurt Snyder
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-468-9199
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: kurt@crrmi.com
More info

 

   
More info
Rebecca Grove
REALTOR®
Phone: 231-489-4480
Fax: 231-832-9730
Email: rebecca@crrmi.com
More info

 

 


Crossroads Realty of Michigan
780 S. Chestnut St.
Reed City, MI 49677
Phone: 231-832-8322

230 Shaw St.
Howard City, MI 49329
Phone: 231-937-2182

Testimonials

I have dealt with many real estate companies and agents in the past, and Crossroads Realty of Michigan and Gary were the best by far. Gary goes way beyond in all aspects and keeps everyone focused on the job at hand. Mark Danielson
View All

Connect With Us

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu